Plenary Speakers

Prof David Wishart

Distinguished University Professor, Departments of Biological Sciences and Computing Science, University of Alberta
Scientific Co-director, The Metabolomics Innovation Centre (TMIC)
Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada (FRSC)

Prof Gillian Goward

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology at McMaster University.

Prof Rasmus Linser

Technical University of Dortmund

Prof Mei Hong

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

A/Prof Hari Arthanari

Harvard Medical School

A/Prof Julien Orts

University of Vienna

Prof Lindy Rae

University of New South Wales

Prof David Craik

Director, Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for Innovations in Peptide and Protein Science

The University of Queensland

Invited Speakers

A/Prof William Pomerantz

Prof Norelle Daly

Dr Aditya Rawal

University of New South Wales

Dr Richard Edden

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

A/Prof K. Johann Rosengren

University of Queensland

Dr Einar Fridjonsson

University of Western Australia

Dr Ivanoe Leung

University of Melbourne

Dr Sarah Overall

ETH Zurich